Instructor training

BarreConcept

Upcoming 3 day comprehensive teacher training courses

Location Start date Cost Places remaining Time left to book

London

Friday 08/09/17

£360.00

9/16

13 days

More info & book

Hertfordshire

Friday 20/10/17

£360.00

8/14

56 days

More info & book

Cape Town

Friday 27/10/17

£360.00

13/14

49 days

More info & book

Canada

Friday 10/11/17

£360.00

15/16

73 days

More info & book

London

Friday 24/11/17

£360.00

14/16

90 days

More info & book

London

Friday 23/02/18

£360.00

16/16

177 days

More info & book

Canada

Saturday 07/04/18

£360.00

12/12

220 days

More info & book

London

Friday 27/04/18

£360.00

16/16

240 days

More info & book

London

Friday 06/07/18

£360.00

16/16

311 days

More info & book

London

Friday 14/09/18

£360.00

16/16

381 days

More info & book

Useful Information

About BarreConcept
View information Close
Pre-requisites for instructor training
View information Close
Costs
View information Close
Assessments & Certification
View information Close
Reasons to choose BarreConcept
View information Close
Course Structure
View information Close
Course Cancellation
View information Close
Lifetime membership of the BarreConcept International Instructor Network
View information Close